Presque Isle Regional Career & Technical Center

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Tim Prescott : PIRCTC Director

Tim Prescott

PIRCTC Director

prescottt@sad1.org
Eva Murphy : PIRCTC Secretary

Eva Murphy

PIRCTC Secretary

murphye@sad1.org
Michael Tardif : PIRCTC Counselor

Michael Tardif

PIRCTC Counselor

mike@sad1.org
Terry Harper : Drafting Technology

Terry Harper

Drafting Technology

harpert@sad1.org
Spencer Bragan : Building Trades

Spencer Bragan

Building Trades

bragans@sad1.org
John Hoffses : School Farm Coordinator

John Hoffses

School Farm Coordinator

hoffsesj@sad1.org
Shelly Gross : Agricultural Studies

Shelly Gross

Agricultural Studies

grosss@sad1.org
Vicki McCurry : Agricultural Science

Vicki McCurry

Agricultural Science

mccurryv@sad1.org
Trudy Gorneault : Early Childhood Education

Trudy Gorneault

Early Childhood Education

gorneaultt@sad1.org
Darrell Espling : Industrial & Farm Mechanics

Darrell Espling

Industrial & Farm Mechanics

esplingd@sad1.org
Alan Curtis : Business Technology

Alan Curtis

Business Technology

curtisa@sad1.org
Amy White : Business Education Instructor

Amy White

Business Education Instructor

whitea@sad1.org
(Visited 2,454 times, 1 visits today)